Type Here to Get Search Results !

कर्क रेखा किस राज्य से नहीं गुजरती

कर्क रेखा किस राज्य से नहीं गुजरती

The Tropic of Cancer does not pass through _____ .

1. Rajasthan

2. Orissa

3. Chhattisgarh

4. Tripura

Ans- 2

The Tropic of Cancer crosses through eight states of India and they are Gujrat, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Tripura and Mizoram.

Orissa is the state where the tropic of cancer does not pass through.

कर्क रेखा (Tropic of Cancer) निम्न में से किस राज्य से होकर नहीं गुजरती है?

1. राजस्थान

2. उड़ीसा

3. छत्तीसगढ़

4. त्रिपुरा

उत्तर- 2

  • गुजरात, राजस्थान, मध्यप्रदेश, छत्तीसगढ़, झारखंड, पश्चिम बंगाल, त्रिपुरा और मिजोरम आदि 8 राज्यों से कर्क रेखा गुजरती है। 
kark rekha kis rajya se gugarti hai

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Below Ad